This year marks the tenth anniversary of the revival of the Swansea Branch

Liz McSloy

The President of the Branch is Dr John Law 1, 2, 6

In addition to the branch officers, the following are members of the Branch Executive Committee:

Carol David (Minutes Secretary) 1

Gwyneth Grindrod 1

Richard Lewis 1, 2, 3

Elaine Lloyd 7

Liz McSloy (Events Secretary) 1, 4, 7  

Anthea Symonds 1, 2,

Anne Thomas (Membership Secretary) 3

Irene Thomas  3

Also, we have the help and support of Elizabeth Belcham,1 Lynda Bryant,1 Jeff Childs,1, 2 Nicholas Coles,1 David Coley,1 Dafydd Davies,6 Gary Gregor,1 Syd Howells,1

Chris Jones-Jenkins,1 Anne Kelly,1, 2 Steve Littlejohns,6 Peter Rees,1, 2 Rhian Rees,1 John Richards,1  Beverley Rogers,1 Karmen Thomas,3 Non Thomas,1 and Bill Zajac.1

David Coley

Richard Lewis

Executive Committee Members

and direct supporters

Syd Howells

Bill Zajac

Karmen Thomas

John Law

Anne Thomas Membership Secretary:   Anne Thomas Events Secretary:   Liz McSloy Outreach Courses Manager:   David Grindrod Community Outreach Manager:   Colin Wheldon James Sketty Hall Project Leader:   John Law

Gwyneth Grindrod

Jeff Childs

Chris Jones-Jenkins

Rhian Rees

Non Thomas

Peter Rees

Carol David

John Richards

Elaine Lloyd

Irene Thomas

Nicholas Coles

Anthea Symonds

Anne Kelly

Gary Gregor


Elizabeth Belcham

Beverley Rogers